top of page

Weekend Getaways

Deals Found:

7

Stateline, Nevada

2 Nights Stay

Check-in:

Saturday, Aug 3, 2024

Check-out:

Monday, Aug 5, 2024

Suite Type:

2 Bedroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 6)

Total Stay:

$657.28

Includes taxes and fees

Cocoa Beach, Florida

3 Nights Stay

Check-in:

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Check-out:

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Suite Type:

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Sleeps 6)

Total Stay:

$1344.00

Includes taxes and fees

Cocoa Beach, Florida

3 Nights Stay

Check-in:

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Check-out:

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Suite Type:

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Sleeps 6)

Total Stay:

$1344.00

Includes taxes and fees

Cocoa Beach, Florida

3 Nights Stay

Check-in:

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Check-out:

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Suite Type:

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Sleeps 6)

Total Stay:

$1344.00

Includes taxes and fees

Cocoa Beach, Florida

3 Nights Stay

Check-in:

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Check-out:

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Suite Type:

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Sleeps 6)

Total Stay:

$1344.00

Includes taxes and fees

Cocoa Beach, Florida

3 Nights Stay

Check-in:

Thursday, September 5, 2024

Check-out:

Sunday, September 8, 2024

Suite Type:

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Sleeps 6)

Total Stay:

$1344.00

Includes taxes and fees

Kissimmee, Florida

2 Nights Stay

Check-in:

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Check-out:

Monday, September 16, 2024

Suite Type:

2 Bedroom (Sleeps 6)

Total Stay:

$286.80

Includes taxes and fees

bottom of page